BACK

 

President

Theresa O'Keefe
email: theresaok@yahoo.com or Theresa_O'Keefe@health.qld.gov.au

Vice President

Mary Jane Lawes
email: lawesm@bigpond.com

Treasurer

Kate Fullerton
email: Kathleen_Fullerton@health.qld.gov.au

Secretary

Claudia Smith
email: Claudia.Smith@health.qld.gov.au

Newsletter Editor

Kylie Stringfellow
email: Kylie_Stringfellow@health.qld.gov.au

 

Committee Members

Jodie McClare

Lise Lord

Ric Parker

Nicola Morley

Sarah McLennan

Vandi Blake

 

 

 


email: Jodie.McClare@health.qld.gov.au

email: Liselotte_Lord@health.qld.gov.au

email: Ric.Parker@health.qld.gov.au

email: Nicola_Morley@health.qld.gov.au

email: s.mclennan1@uq.edu.au

email: Vandi.Blake@health.qld.gov.au


 

Newsletter Presentations Meetings & Reports

December 2013

March 2013

May 2012

December 2011

Melgisorb Ag - Theresa O'Keefe - Mar 2014

Ten Year Results from a Nurse-led Vascular
Rehabilitation Program - Kate Rheault -
Sept 2013

Diabetic Feet - Juanita Muller - Sept 2013

PICO

Care of Vascular Patient - March 2013

Aortic Graft Infection - June 2012

Burnout - March 2012

August 2014
Meeting
March 2014
Meeting


December 2013
Presidents Report
Financial Report 2012 - 2013
Minutes
Agenda
September 2013
Minutes
Meeting
June 2013
Meeting
March 2013
Meeting
Minutes


December 2012
President Report 2012
Meeting
September 2012
Meeting
June 2012
Agenda - June 2012
Meeting - June 2012
March 2012
Meeting
Minutes
Agenda


December 2011
Financial Report 2011 - 2012
Meeting
October 2011
Meeting
Minutes
August 2011
Meeting
Minutes

Other documents

QSVN Constitution

Membership Forms

Membership Spreadsheet