BACK

 

President

Theresa O'Keefe
email: theresaok@yahoo.com or Theresa.O'Keefe@health.qld.gov.au

Vice President

Mary Jane Lawes
email: lawesm@bigpond.com

Treasurer

Kate Fullerton
email: Kate.Fullerton@health.qld.gov.au

Secretary

Claudia Smith
email: Claudia.Smith@health.qld.gov.au

Newsletter Editor

Kylie Stringfellow
email: Kylie.Stringfellow@health.qld.gov.au

 

Committee Members

Jodie McClare

Lise Lord

Ric Parker

Nicola Morley

Vandi Blake

 

email: Jodie.McClare@health.qld.gov.au

email: Liselotte.Lord@health.qld.gov.au

email: Ric.Parker@health.qld.gov.au

email: Nicola.Morley@health.qld.gov.au

email: Vandi.Blake@health.qld.gov.au


 

Newsletter Presentations

December 2015

March 2015

December 2013

March 2013

May 2012

December 2011

 

Other Documents

QSVN Constitution 2015
-Constitution change

Membership Form

Membership Spreadsheet

2017
- Mesenteric Vascular Disease - I Campbell

2016
- Tevar

2015
- Acute Limb ischemia - Cs Cheng
- Management of Type B Aortic Dissections - Cs Cheng
- Identifying relationships between symptom clusters, biological processes and wound healing
- Elvarex Custom Made Measuring - Introductory Workshop
- VERSAJET Hydrosurgery System

2014
- Dopplex ABIlity
- Identifying relationships between symptom clusters biological processes and wound healing - T O’Keefe
- Melgisorb Ag - T O'Keefe

2013
- Ten Year Results from a Nurse-led Vascular
Rehabilitation Program - K Rheault
-
Diabetic Feet - J Muller
-
PICO
- Care of Vascular Patient

2012
- Aortic Graft Infection
- Burnout

Meetings & Minutes

2017

June 2017
Meeting
Minutes
September 2017
Meeting
December 2017
AGM Minutes
Financial Report 2017

2016

April 2016
Agenda
Minutes
June 2016
Meeting
Minutes
December 2016
Meeting
AGM Minutes
Financial Report 2016

2015

March 2015
Meeting / Minutes
July 2015
Agenda / Minutes
October 2015
Meeting / Minutes
December 2015
Meeting
AGM Minutes
Presidents Address
Financial Report 2015

2014

March 2014
Meeting
August 2014
Meeting
December 2014
Agenda
AGM Minutes
Financial Report 2014

2013

March 2013
Meeting / Minutes
June 2013
Meeting
September 2013
Meeting / Minutes
December 2013
Presidents Report
Financial Report 2012 - 2013
Minutes
Agenda


2012

March 2012
Meeting / Minutes
Agenda
June 2012
Agenda
Meeting
September 2012
Meeting
December 2012
President Report 2012
Meeting

2011
August 2011
Meeting
Minutes
October 2011
Meeting
Minutes
December 2011
Financial Report 2011 - 2012
Meeting