COMMITTEE

Welcome from the ANZSVN 2015 - 2017 Committee

President:
Wendy McInnes - SA

Past President:
Theresa O'Keefe - QLD

Vice President:
Tanghua Chen - NSW

Secretary:
Theresa O'Keefe - QLD

Treasurer:
Sheri Sandison - SA

Newsletter Editor:
Karen Simunov - SA

Membership Officer:
Janice Caine - VIC

Website:
Tanghua Chen - NSW

 

 

Australian State & Territory Representatives:

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Frank Guerriero: Frank.Guerriero@sa.gov.au
Karen Simunov: Karen.Simunov@sa.gov.au
Wendy McInnes: Wendy.McInnes@sa.gov.au
Sheri Sandison: Sherivascular@gmail.com

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Lucy Stopher: Lucy.Stopher@health.wa.gov.au
Lorraine Linacre: Lorraine.Linacre@health.wa.gov.au

QUEENSLAND

Theresa O’Keefe: Theresa.O’keefe@health.qld.gov.au

NEW SOUTH WALES & AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Tanghua Chen: Tanghua.chen@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Sue Monaro: monaros@email.cs.nsw.gov.au

TASMANIA

Juliet Scott: Juliet.scott@ths.tas.gov.au


VICTORIA

Janice Caine: jssp@optusnet.com.au
Scott Patten: srgpatten@gmail.com

New Zealand Representatives

Frances Horner: frances.horner@nmhs.govt.nz
Ken Horne: kenhorne09@gmail.com


 


 

website by StCS