COMMITTEE

Welcome from the ANZSVN 2015 - 2017 Committee

President:
Frank Guerriero

Vice President:
Sue Monaro

Secretary:
Theresa O'Keefe

Treasurer:
Wendy McInnes

Membership Officer:
Janice Caine

Website:
Tanghua Chen

Newsletter Editor:
Karen Simunov

Conference Liaison Officer:
Theresa O'Keefe

 

 

Australian State & Territory Representatives:

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Vanessa Heidenreich - vanessa.rookie@yahoo.com.au
Kate Marston - Katherine.Marston@sa.gov.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Lucy Stopher - Lucy.Stopher@health.wa.gov.au
Lorraine Linacre - Lorraine.Linacre@health.wa.gov.au

QUEENSLAND

Theresa O’Keefe - theresaok@yahoo.com

NEW SOUTH WALES & AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Tanghua Chen - Tanghua.chen@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Sue Monaro - Sue.Monaro@health.nsw.gov.au

TASMANIA

Juliet Scott - Juliet.scott@ths.tas.gov.au

VICTORIA

Janice Caine - jssp@optusnet.com.au

New Zealand Representatives

Frances Horner - frances.horner@nmhs.govt.nz
Karen Nixey - karen.nixey@waikatodhb.govt.nz

 


 

website by StCS